No.A. 22012/18/2016-P&AR(CSW)/Pt2 GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS CIVIL SERVICE WING ***

NOTIFICATION

Aizawl, the 25th of February, 2019

In supersession of this Department's Order of even no. dated 19.02.2019 and in the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following officers to the office as shown against their names with immediate effect and until further orders.

| SI. No. | Name of officer with designation | New Place of Posting | Remarks |
|------------|---|--|---|
| 1. | Pu R. Zarzosanga, IAS (AGMUT:2007) Director, Higher & Techical Edu. | Director, School Education | Vice Kesavan R., newly posted |
| 2. | Pu Krishna Mohan Uppu, IAS (AGMUT:2009) Director, Transport attached to CEO Mizoram as Addl. CEO. | Special Secretary | He shall continue to be on attachment as Addl. CEO. |
| 3. | Pu S. L. Naveen, IAS (AGMUT:2012), <i>Awaiting posting</i> | Director, Transport Department | Vice Krishna Mohan Uppu |
| 4. | Pu Kesavan R. IAS (AGMUT:2013), Posted as Director, School Education | Director, Higher & Technical Education | Vice R. Zarzosanga |

Pu S.L. Naveen, IAS and Pu Kesavan R., IAS reported for duty to the Government of Mizoram in the forenoon of 23.01.2019 and 25.01.2019 respectively. The period between the date they reported for duty and the actual date of taking over of charge of their new posts mentioned above, shall be treated as compulsory waiting period and they will be paid pay and allowances as admissible under the rules.

Sd/-R. LALCHHANHIMA

Joint Secretary to the Government of Mizoram

Memo No.A 22012/18/2016-P&AR(CSW)/Pt2: Aizawl, the 25th of February, 2019 Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. Commissioner & Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. P.S to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 4. P.S. to Speaker, Ministers, Deputy Speaker, Ministers of State, Govt. Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- 5. P.S. to Vice Chairman, State Planning Board, Mizoram.
- 6. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.
- 7. Shri Standhope Yuhlung, Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India.
- 8. P.S. to Principal Secretary/ Commissioners/ Secretaries, Government of Mizoram.
- 9. Secretary, Mizoram Legislative Assembly, Mizoram.
- 10. Secretary, Mizoram Information Commission.
- 11. Secretary, Mizoram Public Service Commission, Aizawl.
- 12. Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram.
- 13. Accountant General, Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 14. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram.
- 15. All Heads of Department, Government of Mizoram.
- 16. Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries, Mizoram with 2(two) spare copies.
- 17. Controller, Printing & Stationeries, Government of Mizoram with 6 (six) spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 18. Treasury Officer, Aizawl North/South, Mizoram.
- 19. Website Manager, DP&AR for uploading in the Website.
- 20. Officers concerned.
- 21. Guard File No. 1.

(H. VANLALSANGA)

Under Secretary to the Government of Mizoram