No.A.22012/34/2022-P&AR(CSW) GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS CIVIL SERVICE WING *******

NOTIFICATION

Aizawl, the 14th June 2024

In supersession of all previous Notifications on allocation of Departments to Secretaries under Government of Mizoram and in the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to order allocation of Department(s) to **Chief Secretary/Principal Secretaries/Commissioner & Secretaries/Secretaries/Special Secretaries** as shown against their names with immediate effect and until further orders except **Sl.No 2** (H&TE Department) and **Sl.No 14** (H & FW Department) for which the effective date is shown in the remarks column:

Sl.No	Name of Officer & Designation	Department(s) allocated	Remarks
1	Dr Renu Sharma IAS	1) Political & Cabinet Deptt	
	(AGMUT:1988)	2) Vigilance Deptt	
	Chief Secretary/	3) Home Deptt	
	Chief Vigilance Officer		
	Pu Madhup Vyas IAS	1) Election	He shall take over the
	(AGMUT:2000)	2) Higher & Tech Edn Deptt	charge of Higher &
2	Chief Electoral Officer/		Technical Education
	Commissioner & Secretary		on 19 th June 2024
2 <u>x</u>	Pu H Lalengmawia IAS	1) EF & CC Deptt	
3	(AGMUT:2005)	2) P & E Deptt	
	Commissioner & Secretary	3) Fisheries Department	5
	Pu K Lalthawmmawia IAS	1) DP & AR	
4	(AGMUT:2007)	2) Public Works Department	
	Commissioner & Secretary		
	Pu R Zarzosanga IAS	1) Rural Development Deptt	a.
5	(AGMUT:2007)	2) Sericulture Department	
	Commissioner & Secretary		
	Pi Lalzarmawii IAS	Social Welfare, Tribal Affairs,	
~	(AGMUT:2008)	Women & Child Development	2. 2.
6	Commissioner & Secretary	Deptt	8
	Pu Vanlaldina Fanai ICAS	1) Secretary to Chief Minister	
	(2002)	2) Finance Deptt	
7	Secretary to Chief Minister/	3) Planning & Prog Imp Deptt	
	Commissioner & Secretary	4) GAD	
	commissioner & secretary		*
8	Dr Lalzirmawia Chhangte IAS	1) Commerce & Industries	
	(AGMUT 2009)	2) LR,S & W C Department	
	Secretary	-	
9	Dr Lalrozama IAS	Tourism Department	
	(AGMUT:2009)		
	Secretary		

10	Pi K Lalrinzuali IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	 DM & R Department Horticulture Department 	
11	Pu V Lalsangliana IAS (AGMUT:2010) Secretary	Secretary to Governor	
12	Pu Syed Musawwir Ali IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	1) ICT Department 2) Taxation Department	,
13	Pu Vinay Kumar IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	1) Cooperation Department	Addl charge of Director, Census Operation/DCR Mizoram
14	Pi Sangchhin Chinzah IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	1) H & FW Department 2) DC & MA Department	She shall take over the charge of H&FW Dept on 19 th June 2024
15	Pi Zodingpuii IAS (AGMUT:2011) Secretary	FCS & CA Department	
16	Pu Zorammuana IAS (AGMUT:2012) Special Secretary	P & S Department	Independent Charge
17	Pu Ajit Roy IAS (AGMUT 2013) Special Secretary	AH & Vety Department	Independent Charge
18	Pi Ramdinliani IAS (AGMUT:2014) Special Secretary	School Education Department	Independent Charge
19	Pu David Lalthantluanga IAS (AGMUT:2014) Special Secretary	Agriculture Department	Independent Charge
20	Pu Lalmalsawma Pachuau IRS (2008) Secretary	 Planning & Prog Imp Deptt UD & PA Department LESDE Department 	
21	Pu Lalramsanga Sailo IRS (2008) Secretary	1) Sports & Youth Services 2) Excise & Narcotics Deptt	
22	Pu Lalthansanga MFAS (1994) Secretary	Finance Department	e e
23	Pi HM Hualsangi MSS (1993) Secretary	I & WR Department	
24	Pi Helen Dawngliani MJS (2011) Secretary	 Law & Judicial Department Parliamentary Affairs Deptt 	
25	Dr H Lalthlangliana MCS (1998) Secretary	LR & S Department	
26	Pu Vanlalmawia MCS (1998) Secretary	Home Department	On pre-mature repatriation from MPSC

27	Pi Teresy Vanlalhruaii MCS (1998) Secretary	Local Administration Deptt
28	Pu C Lalzahngoa MPS (1996) Secretary	Transport Department
29	Pi Betsy Zothanpari Sailo MSS (1995) Secretary	1) I & PR Department 2) Vigilance Department
30	Pi Florence Zotluangpuii MCS (1998) Secretary	Art & Culture Department
31	Er F Liantluanga MES (1987) Secretary	PHE Department

Sd/-K LALTHAWMMAWIA Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram

Aizawl, the 14th June 2024

Memo No.A.22012/34/2022-P&AR(CSW) Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor of Mizoram
- 2. Commissioner & Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram
- 3. P.S. to Speaker/Ministers/Leader of Opposition/Ministers of State/Deputy Speaker/Govt Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram
- 4. Sr PPS to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram
- 5. PPS/PS to Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Mizoram
- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram
- 7. Chief Executive Member, CADC/LADC/MADC
- 8. Secretary, MPSC/SEC/ Lokayukta/MIC Mizoram
- 9. Accountant General, Mizoram, Aizawl
- 10. All Heads of Department, Government of Mizoram
- 11. Chief Controller of Accounts, Mizoram
- 12. All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram
- 13. All Superintendent of Police, Mizoram
- 14. Controller, P&S, with 5 spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette
- 15. Resident Commissioner, New Delhi/Joint Resident Commissioner, Kolkata/Deputy Resident Commissioner, Mizoram Houses, Bengaluru/ Guwahati/ Mumbai/ Shillong/ Silchar
- 16. Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh, Under Secretary (UTS-I), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India, North Block, New Delhi-110001
- 17. Deputy Secretary, GAD (SAW) for information and necessary action
- 18. Under Secretary, GAD (SAW-Accounts) for information and necessary action
- 19. All Treasury Officers, Mizoram
- 20. Officers concerned
- 21. Website Manager, DP&AR (GGC) for uploading in the Website
- 22. Guard File No. 1

(V LALENGMAWIA) Additional Secretary to Govt. of Mizoram