# No. A. 22012/34/2022-P&AR (CSW) GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS CIVIL SERVICE WING

#### NOTIFICATION

Dated Aizawl, the 19th September, 2023.

In supersession of this department's Notification No. A. 22012/1/2023-P&AR (CSW) dt. 18.04.2023 and in the interest of public service and for the smooth transaction of businesses, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to order the following link arrangement amongst the officers as shown below to take immediate effect and until further orders:

#### COLUMN-I

#### COLUMN-II

1.	Pu Navin Kumar Choudhary, IAS	-	Pu R.S. Sinha, IFS
2.	Pu K.T. Beicho, IRAS	-	Pu Lalramsanga Sailo, IRS
3.	Pu H. Lalengmawia, IAS	-	Dr. Lalzirmawia Chhangte, IAS
4.	Pu K. Lalthawmmawia, IAS	-	Pu R. Lalramnghaka, IAS
5.	Pu R. Zarzosanga, IAS	-	Pi Esther Lal Ruatkimi, IRS
6.	Dr. Lalrozama, IAS	-	Pi Lalzarmawii, IAS
7.	Pu Zorammuana, IAS	-	Pu Lalthansanga, MF&AS
8.	Pu Vanlal Chhuanga, IA&AS	-	Pu Laimalsawma Pachuau, IRS
9.	Pi K. Lalrinzuali, IAS	-	Dr. H. Lalthlangliana, MCS
10.	Pu J. Hmingthanmawia, IAS	-	Pi Teresy Vanlalhruaii, MCS
11.	Pi H.M. Hualsangi, MSS	-	Pu C. Lalrosanga, MSS
12.	Pu C. Lalremsiama, MES	-	Pi Helen Dawngliani, MJS
13.	Pu H. Lianzela, MCS	-	Pu C. Lalzahngoa, MPS

1. In the absence of officers in Column-I, the officer in the same serial number under column - II shall take charge of the former and vice versa.

2. In case both officers at a particular serial number under Column - 1 & II are out of station simultaneously, the charges held by them will be taken over by the officers shown in the next serial number of their respective columns (above-if on leave or tour, then below). In case the officer in the next serial number is also on leave/tour, the officer listed in the preceding serial number shall take over charge. Thus, this link arrangement will operate both horizontally as well as vertically.

3. It may be noted that Pu Madhup Vyas, IAS, CEO, Pu Udit Prakash Rai, IAS & Pu V. Lalsangliana, IAS, Secretary to Governor are not included in the above table.

### Sd/- R. LALRAMNGHAKA

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Dated Aizawl, the 19th September, 2023.

## Memo No.A. 22012/34/2022-P&AR(CSW)

Copy to :-

1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.

2. Commissioner & Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.

3. P.S to Deputy Chief Minister.

4. P.S. to Speaker, Deputy Speaker, Ministers/Ministers of State, Mizoram.

5. Sr. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.

 P.S. to Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Government of Mizoram.

7. Under Secretary, all Departments.

8. Website Manager, DP&AR for uploading in the official website.

9. Guard File No 1.

(ZAHMINGTHANGI VANCHHAWNG)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram