Sl.	Incumbent	Designation	Department
No	· · · · ·		A . 1.
1	James Lalsiamliana	Director (charge)	Agriculture
2	Dr. Elizabeth Saipari	Director	Horticulture
3	Dr. Lalremliana	Director	AH&Vety
4	Dr. Andrew H. Vanlaldika, MCS	Director	FCS&CA
5	Vinay Kumar, IAS	Registrar	Cooperative Societies
6	Dr. P.L. Ramliana	Secretary	Miz. Scholarship Board
7	Hualthanga Chhakchhuak,	Director	Land Resources, Soil &Water Conservation
8	Angela Zothanpuii, MCS	Director	Labour, Employment, Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
9	Dr. Lalthlangliana, MCS	Director	School Education
10	Sangchhin Chinzah, IAS	Director	Higher & Technical Edn.
11	R. Hmingthanzuala	Director	Art & Culture
12	Ngurchungnunga Sailo	Commissioner	Excise & Narcotics
13	Kailiana Ralte	Commissioner of State Tax	Taxation
14	H.Vanlalhuma, MF&AS	Chief Controller of Accounts	Accounts & Treasuries
15	R.K. Simm, IFS	PCCF	EF&CC
16	Devesh Chandra Srivastava, IPS	D.G.P	Home
17	Maj.ZosanglianaHualngo	Commandant General	Mizoram Home Guards
18	Zarzokimi, MCS	Inspector General of Prisons	
19	Dingluaia, MPS	Director, Anti Corruption Bureau (ACB)	
20	Dr. C. Lalzepuii	Director	Health Services
21	Dr. C. Lalzepuii	Director (Charge)	AYUSH
22	Dr. K.K. Chhetri	Director	Hospital & Medical Edn.
23	Florence Zotluangpuii, MCS	Director	Commerce& Industries
24	C. Lalnunkima, MIS	Director	I&PR
25	Diganta Das	Advocate General	0/o Advocate General
26	Rita Lalnunmawii, MCS	Director	LAD
27	K. Laldingliana, MCS	Director	LR&S
28	Syed Musawwir Ali, IAS	Director	ATI

LIST OF HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, GOVT. OF MIZORAM AS ON 25.10.2022

29	P Labrinhlug MDE & SS	Director (Charge)	Economics & Statistics
	B. Lalrinhlua, MPE&SS	Director (Charge)	Economics & Statistics
30	Er. Bowman, MES	Engineer-in-Chief	PWD
31	Er. C. Lalhmingthanga, MES	Chief Engineer (Roads)	PWD
32	Er. C. Lalchhuana, MES	Chief Engineer	PWD
		(Highways)	
33	Er. B. Lalawmpuia, MES	Chief Engineer,	PWD
		Buildings & Other	
		Departments	
34	Er. Lalrinkima Hnamte	Chief Engineer	PWD
		(Planning)	
35	Er. HC Lalnunzira, MES	Engineer-in-Chief	PHE
36	Er.F. Liantluanga, MES	Chief Engineer (Zone - I)	PHE
37	Er.Anup Chhetry, MES	Chief Engineer (Zone -	PHE
		II)	
38	Er.F. Liantluanga, MES	Chief Engineer (Hqrs	PHE
	(Additional Charge)	&	
		WR)	
39		Chief Engineer	PHE/UD&PA
	Er. Lalrothanga, MES	(Proforma	
		promotion) Officiating -	
		CEO (ASCL). SIPMIU	
40	Er. F. Lalrinpuia, MES	Engineer-in-Chief	P&E
41		Chief Engineer (Civil)	P&E
42	Er. Lalhmingliani Hmar,	Chief Engineer (SO)	P&E
	MES		
43	Er. Lalbiaksanga, MES	Chief Engineer	P&E
	Li: Luioimbungu, iiilo	(Distribution)	
44	Er. David Ramnunsanga,	Chief Engineer (RE)	P&E
1	MES		
45	R. Lalchhanhima. MCS	Controller	Printing & Stationery
46	R. Lalthazuala MCS	Director	Rural Development
47	Beniamin Lalzama, MCS	Director	DM&R
48	Lallianouii	Director	WCD, Social Welfare
49	Zodingpuii	Director	Social Welfare & Tribal
	Zoumgpun		Affairs
50	Vanlaldiki Sailo	Commissioner for	
		Persons with	Affairs
		Disabilities	· ····································
51	R. Lalrammawia	Director	Transport
52	Saitluanga	Director	Tourism
53	H. Lianzela, MCS	Director	UD&PA
54		C.E.O., Mizoram,	Election, Mizoram
		(Election)	
55	F. Vanlallawma	Director	Fisheries
55	1 . v amanavv ma		1 101101100

LIST OF HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, GOVT. OF MIZORAM AS ON 25.10.2022

56	D. Labrinliana	Director	Comoulture
56	B. Lalrinliana	Director	Sericulture
57	Vanlalenmawia, MJS	Member Secretary	MSLSA
58	Jennifer H.L. Duhawmi, MF&AS	Director	IF & State Lottery
59	K. Lalrohlua	Director	Sports & Youth
			Services
60	Laldawngliani Chawngthu	Director	SCERT
61	Dr. Lalrinchhana, MPE&SS	Prin. Adviser/Addl.Secy	Planning Deptt.
62		Adviser/ Jt. Secy	Planning Deptt.
63	Lalrotluanga	Chief Engineer	Irrigation & Water
			Resources
64	Surg.Lt.Cdr. Rtd.	Director	Sainik Welfare &
	Lalnuntluanga		Resetl.
65	LalsanQ.ouia	Controller	Civil Aviation, GAD
66	C. Lalzahngoa, MPS	Director	Fire & Emergency Serv.
67	Dr. T. Lalhmangaihi	Principal Director	H&FW
68	Lalthansanga, MF&AS	Secretary	Finance.
69		Programme Director,	
	Dr. Lalmuanpuia, MF&AS	Finance Department	Finance
		(Fiscal Management	
		Unit)	
70	Neihchungnunga, IPS	DIG of Police (NR)	Home
71	Lallianmawia, IPS	DIG of Police (SR)	Home
72	Lalthazuala	Director	Geo. & Min. Resources
73	Amiad Tak, IAS	Resident Commissioner	GOM, New Delhi
74	Dr. Lalhriatzuali, IAS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office, Aizawl
75	Kulothungan,IAS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office, Lunglei
76	Lalsangliana, MCS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office, Saiha
77	Amol Srivastva, IAS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office, Lawngtlai
78	NazukKumar, IAS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office Serchhip
79	John LT Sanga, MCS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office Kolasib
80	James Lalrinchhana, MCS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office Champhai
81	Lalnunhlua, MCS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office Mamit
82	R. Lalremsanga, MCS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office Hnahthial
83	V.L. Hruaizela Khiangte,	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office Saitual
	MCS		
84	C.C. Lalchuangk.ima, MCS	Deputy Commissioner	DC Office Khawzawl
85	Joel Joseph Denga MJS	District & Sessions	District Court,
		Judge	Aizawl
86	Thanglianmang Guite, MJS	District & Sessions Judge	District Court, Lunglei
87	Pu H. Lalsawmliana	Chief Scientific Officer	Science &
07			
88	H. Sangchungnunga	Director	Technology Forensic Science Lab.
		I DIFECTOF	Forensic science Lap.

LIST OF HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, GOVT. OF MIZORAM AS ON 25.10.2022

89	Lalthlamuana	Chief Informatics Officer	Chief Informatics Officer
90	George Lalzuia	Chief Architect	PWD
92		Secretary, Mizoram	Labour, Employment, Skill
	Lalmalsawma	Building & Other	Development &
		Construction Workers	Entrepreneurship
		Welfare Board	Department
93	Dr. John Zohmingthanga	Director	Zoram Medical
			College
94	Dr. Jane R. Ralte	Registrar	Zoram Medical College
95	V.L. Remliana, MCS	Secretary, Sinlung Hills	GAD
		Council (SHC)	