## No. A. 22012/1/2017-P&AR (CSW) GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS CIVIL SERVICE WING

Aizawl, the 18th of July, 2022

## **NOTIFICATION**

In the interest of public service and in consolidation of all Orders, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to notify list of Secretaries under the Government of Mizoram and the department(s) allocated to the officers as shown against their names.

| SI<br>No | Name and Designation of Officer   | Department(s)   |
|----------|---|---|
| 1        | Pi Renu Sharma, IAS (AGMUT:1988)<br>Chief Secretary/Chief Vigilance Officer | Vigilance Department     Information & Communication     Technology Department     Cooperation Department   |
| 2        | Pu Navin Kumar Choudhary, IAS (AGMUT:1994)<br>Principal Secretary           | General Administration Department   |
| 3        | Pi Manisha Saxena, IAS (AGMUT: 1996)<br>Principal Secretary                 | Tourism Department  |
| 4        | Pu H. Lalengmawia, IAS, (AGMUT:2005)<br>Commissioner & Secretary            | Power & Electricity Department     Home Department  |
| 5        | Pu K. Lalthawmmawia, IAS (AGMUT:2007)<br>Secretary                          | <ol> <li>Secretary to Chief Minister</li> <li>Political &amp; Cabinet Department</li> <li>Public Works Department</li> <li>Horticulture Department</li> </ol> |
| 6        | Pu R. Zarzosanga, IAS (AGMUT:2007)<br>Secretary                             | Land Revenue & Settlement     Department     Rural Development Department   |
| 7        | Pi Lalzarmawii, IAS (AGMUT:2008)<br>Secretary                               | AH & Veterinary Department  |
| 8        | Pu R.Lalramnghaka, IAS (AGMUT:2009)<br>Secretary                            | Higher & Technical Education     Department     DP&AR   |
| 9        | Dr. Lalzirmawia Chhangte, IAS (AGMUT:2009)<br>Secretary                     | School Education Department   |
| 10       | Dr. Lalrozama, IAS (AGMUT: 2009)<br>Secretary                               | Sports & Youth Services     Department     DC&MA Department   |
| 11       | Pu Arun Mishra, IAS (AGMUT: 2010)<br>Secretary                              | Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs<br>Department   |
| 12       | Pi K.Lalrinzuali, IAS(AGMUT:2010)<br>Secretary                              | Disaster Management & Rehabilitation Department   |
| 13       | Pu V.Lalsangliana, IAS (AGMUT:2010)<br>Secretary                            | Secretary to Governor   |
| 14       | Pu J.Hmingthanmawia, IAS(AGMUT:2010)<br>Secretary                           | Agriculture Department     Irrigation & Water Resources     Department  |
| 15       | Pu Jitendra Kumar, IFS (AGMUT: 1987)<br>Principal Secretary/PCCF            | Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department   |
| 16       | Pu KT Beicho, IRAS (1990)<br>Commissioner & Secretary                       | Excise & Narcotics Department     Transport Department  |
|          | Pi Esther Lal Ruatkimi, IRS (1991)<br>Principal Secretary                   | Health & Family Welfare     Department     Commerce & Industries Department   |

| 18 | Pu Vanlal Chhuanga, IA&AS (1998)<br>Principal Secretary | Finance Department     Taxation Department  |
|----|---|---|
| 19 | Pu Lalramsanga Sailo, IRS(2008)<br>Secretary            | LESDE Department  |
| 20 | Pu Lalmalsawma Pachuau, IRS(2008)<br>Secretary          | <ol> <li>Planning &amp; Programme<br/>Implementation Department</li> <li>UD&amp;PA</li> </ol> |
| 21 | Pu Zorammuana, MCS (1992)<br>Secretary                  | Printing & Stationery Department  |
| 22 | Pi Ramdinliani, MCS (1998)<br>Secretary                 | Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department   |
| 23 | Pu David Lalthantluanga, MCS (1998)<br>Secretary        | Local Administration Department   |
| 24 | Pi Maria CT Zuali, MCS (1998)<br>Secretary              | Land Resources, Soil & Water<br>Conservation Department                                       |
| 25 | Pu Laldawngliana, MPS(1988)<br>Secretary                | Fisheries Department  |
| 26 | Pu Lalthansanga, MF&AS(1994)<br>Secretary               | Art & Culture Department  |
| 27 | Pu Lalmuanzova, MES (1986)<br>Secretary                 | Public Health Engineering Department  |
| 28 | Pi Helen Dawngliani, MJS (2011)<br>Secretary            | Law & Judicial Department     Parliamentary Affairs Department                                |
| 29 | Pi HM Hualsangi, MSS(1993)<br>Secretary                 | Information & Public Relations Department   |
| 30 | Pu Lalrinsanga, MSS (1993)<br>Secretary                 | Sericulture Department  |

Sd/- R. LALRAMNGHAKA Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Aizawl, the 18th of July, 2022

## Memo No. A. 22012/1/2017-P&AR (CSW) Copy to:

1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.

Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.

P.S to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram.

P.S. to Speaker/ Ministers/Deputy Speaker/ Ministers of State/ Govt. Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram.

P.S. to Vice Chairman, State Planning Board, Mizoram. 5. Sr. PPS to Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.

PPS/P.S. to Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/ Secretaries, Government of Mizoram. 7.

Secretary, MLA/MIC/MPSC/SEC, Mizoram. Principal Accountant General, Mizoram, Aizawl.

9. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl 10.

All Administrative Heads/Heads of Department, Government of Mizoram. 11.

Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries, Mizoram. 12.

Resident Commissioner, New Delhi/Joint R.C, Kolkata/Deputy R.C, Mizoram Houses Bengaluru/ Guwahati/ Mumbai/ Shillong/ Silchar.

Controller, Printing & Stationery, Government of Mizoram with 6 (six) spare copies for 14. publication in the Mizoram Gazette.

Website Manager, DP&AR(GGC) for uploading in the Website. 15.

16. Officers concerned.

17. Guard File No. 1.

> (ZAHMINGTHANGI VANCHHAWNG) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram