No.A.28012/11/2018-P&AR(CSW) GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS CIVIL SERVICE WING

NOTICE

Dated Aizawl, the 9th May, 2018

The Government of Mizoram is implementing online submission of Performance Appraisal Reports through e-PAR portal developed by ICT department , for filing of PARs. The pilot phase of the launch will initially cover all MCS officers in the Junior Grade who were posted as Sub – Deputy Commissioners (SDCs) during the reporting 2017 – 2018 (i.e. during 01.04.2017 – 31.03.2018). In this connection, a training session through video conference is scheduled to be held on **17.05.2018** (Thursday) in the National Informatics Centre (NIC) Video Conference Room at 1:00 PM.

All officers who will be writing their PARs online for the said period and their respective Reporting, Reviewing and Accepting authorities (as listed at Annexure) are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the video conference from their respective District NIC Centres or Deputy Commissioners' offices.

Sd/-H. VANLALSANGA

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram : Dated Aizawl, the 9th May, 2018

Memo No.A.28012/11/2018-P&AR(CSW) Copy to :-

- 1. Sr. PPS to Chief Secretary.
- 2. All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram.
- 3. All officers identified as officer reported upon, reporting, reviewing and accepting authorities as listed in the Annexure.
- 4. Chief Informatics officer, ICT Department.
- 5. All officers of DP&AR(CSW)
- 6. Nodal Officer, DP&AR(GGC)
- 7. State Informatics Officer, National Informatics Centre.
- 8. Project Manager, MSeGS.

(H. VANLALSANGA) The Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram

SI No.	Name of officer	Posting during the 2017-2018
1	Carolyn L. B. Khiangte	SDC, Aizawl
2	Dorothy Muansangi	SDC, Aizawl
3	H. Lalramliana	SDC, Aizawl
4	Lalfakawma Chhakchhuak	SDC, Aizawl
5	Dr. Andrew Lalremruata	SDC, Lawngtlai
6	Rebecca Laldinmawii Hrahsel	SDC, Champhai
7	Lalzikpuii	SDC, Mamit
8	R. Lalnunkimi	SDC, Kolasib
9	Lalrinawma Khiangte	SDC, Kolasib
10	Dr. Manesia Khaimeichho	SDC, Lawngtlai
11	Remlalliana Hnamte	SDC, Champhai
12	Josephine Zonunsangi	SDC, Lunglei
13	Vabeimozachhi Chozah	SDC, Serchhip
14	Laldinfeli	SDC, Siaha
15	Beitlotha Nohro	SDC/DLAO, Serchhip
16	Ngurthansanga	SDC, Siaha
17	Vanlalhmachhuana	SDC, Mamit

MCS officers posted as SDC's during 2017 - 2018

Reporting, Reviewing and Accepting authorities

Sl No.	Name of officer	Posting during the 2017-2018
1	Vanlalngaihsaka, IAS	DC, Champhai
2	R. Zarzosanga, IAS	DC, Kolasib
3	Lalzarmawii, IAS	DC, Lunglei
4	Dr. A. Muthamma, IAS	DC, Aizawl
5	Dr. Arun T., IAS	DC, Lawngtlai
6	Harleen Kaur, IAS	DC Siaha
7	Lalbiaksangi, MCS	DC, Mamit
8	Sangchhin Chinzah, MCS	DC, Serchhip
9	John L. T Sanga, MCS	Addl. DC, Aizawl
10	H. Dolianbuaia, MCS	Addl. DC, Lawngtlai
11	Pi Lalsangpuii Hmar, MCS	Addl. DC, Champhai
12	H. Lianzela, MCS	Addl. D.C., Mamit
13	Laltanpuia Hnamte, MCS	Addl. DC, Kolasib
14	Benjamin Lalzama, MCS	Addl. DC, Lunglei
15	Chuauhnuna, MCS	Addl. DC, Serchhip
16	V. L. Hruaizela Khiangte, MCS	PD, DRDA, Siaha
17	Rochuangkimi Khenglawt, MCS	SDO(S), Lawngtlai
18	Ngulsangvela, MCS	SDO(S) Aizawl
19	H. D. Lalpekmawia, MCS	SDO(S), Mamit
20	Marilyn Rualzakhumathangi, MCS	SDO(S), Kolasib
21	Pachhunga, MCS	SDO(C) Champhai
22	H. Lalrinpuia, MCS	SDO(S), Lunglei
23	R. Vanrengpuia, MCS	SDO(S), Serchhip
24	Lalnunmawii, MCS	SDO(S), Siaha